The Last Words I Ever Said To Her

I know the feeling.

Thought Catalog

I’m sending you this letter because it’s the only way I can tell you everything I want to in a reasonable and coherent way. Trying to express everything in here all at once and through words is impossible and I want to make sure I make myself very clear and understandable.

I’ve been a complete ass with you since we broke up and I want you to know I acknowledge it and I am deeply sorry for that. Harassing you with mostly stupid messages to get your attention and because I was trying to find reasons to hate you so this could be easier for me, but this is impossible as I could never hate you and all I feel for you is love. You’ve called me selfish before and I have been selfish, I wasn’t thinking about what you might be going through and all I cared about was…

View original post 609 more words

Leave a Reply

