Shots of a Lifetime

I always have this mentality that if you are in a process of making good memories, you should always get your camera ready! So, I sorted out my photos for the past years and try to make good combinations of them randomly.

“The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.” ~ St. Augustine

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover. - Mark Twain

Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive. ~ Anais Nin

“I love argument, I love debate. I don't expect anyone just to sit there and agree with me, that's not their job.” ~ Margaret Thatcher

"Praise the bridge that carried you over." ~ George Colman

"Life is full of ups and downs. The trick is to enjoy the ups and have courage during the downs." ~ Carson Kolhoff


“Every moment of your life is infinitely creative and the universe is endlessly bountiful. Just put forth a clear enough request, and everything your heart desires must come to you.” ~ Mahatma Gandhi

" Let me live today like there is no tomorrow, regardless of how many tomorrows I may or may not see." ~David Gethings --- New Jersey

"Peace is not absence of conflict, it is the ability to handle conflict by peaceful means." ~Ronald Reagan

"Let me do all the good I can, to all the people I can, as often as I can, for I shall not pass this way again." ~ John Wesley

Follow me on Twitter: rjamesbarrete or Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/rjbarretethegreat

3 comments

  1. Yan · April 29, 2012

    Nice one kuya! 🙂 I love this post! 🙂

  2. theclickbook · April 29, 2012

    thank you 🙂

  3. kyemeruth · April 30, 2012

    Homaaaaaaaaaaaaay! Yung fikshyur ko! Hahahaha, ikaw ba kumuha nyan??? Naks! Nice blog post :DD

Leave a Reply

